Redemption Road by John Hart

I have enjoyed John Hart’s novels in the past, but this one has to be one of my favorites.  All I can say is what a book!  This book also deserves a warning:  This book is difficult to put down!  I think I was hooked by page three.  I wanted to know… had to know… couldn’t stop reading until I knew… and finally breathed a happy sigh of relief at the end because wow, John Hart took us through this insane storm of a novel but wrapped it up so beautifully.  Truly amazing book!  And such a great way to start off summer reading!

Many thanks to the Goodreads First Reads program for my copy of Redemption Road.

Read from May 12 to 15, 2016

5 bright and shiny stars

Leave a Reply

